संस्थान

शैक्षणिक

विद्यार्थीगण

टाइम लाइन

न्यूज बोर्ड

English

Institute Holidays during 2017

Name of HolidaysDate(s)Day(s) of the weekNo. of Days
Republic Day 26.01.2017 Thursday 01
Holi 13.03.2017 Monday 01
Mahavir Jayanti 09.04.2017 Sunday 01
Good Friday 14.04.2017 Friday 01
*May Day 01.05.2017 Monday 01
Buddha Purnima 10.05.2017 Wednesday 01
**Id-ul-Fitr 26.06.2017 Monday 01
Independence Day 15.08.2017 Tuesday 01
**Id-ul-Zuha 02.09.2017 Saturday 01
Dussehra (Maha Saptami) (Additional) 27.09.2017 Wednesday 01
Dussehra (Maha Ashthami) (Additional) 28.09.2017 Thursday 01
Dussehra (Maha Nabami) (Additional) 29.09.2017 Friday 01
Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) 30.09.2017 Saturday 01
Muharram 01.10.2017 Sunday 01
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2017 Monday 01
Diwali (Deepavali) 19.10.2017 Thursday 01
Guru Nanak's Birthday 04.11.2017 Saturday 01
Prophet Mohammad' Birthday (Id-E-Milad) 02.12.2017 Saturday 01
Christmas Day 25.12.2017 Monday 01
    Total 19
* Applicable based on State Govt. holiday list of 2017.
** Applicable depending on the appearance of the moon.
संपर्क करें
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान खड़गपुर
भारत 721302
फोन- +91-3222-255221
फैक्स-+91-3222-255303

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान खड़गपुर, भारत के कॉपीराइट © 2013 के अधीन